Kontaktpersoner - Områden

Malmö

Anna Cederström

Förvaltare

010-330 44 92

anna.cederstrom@ikanobostad.se

Annika Lindhe

Uthyrare

010-330 44 93

annika.lindhe@ikanobostad.se

 

Västerås

Stefan Malmsten

Förvaltare

010-330 40 39

stefan.malmsten@ikanobostad.se

Atte Czernicki

Bitr. Förvaltare

010-330 43 20

atte.czernicki@ikanobostad.se

Angelica Skogman

Uthyrare

010-330 43 15

angelica.skogman@ikanobostad.se

 

Stockholm

Hagsätra

Jenny Nordenståhl-Hjelmar

Förvaltare

010-330 42 93

jenny.nordenstahl-hjelmar@ikanobostad.se

John-Erik Classon

Bitr. Förvaltare

010-330 43 35

john-erik.classon@ikanobostad.se

Malin Angseryd

Uthyrare

010-330 41 61

malin.angseryd@ikanobostad.se

Martina Sandberg

Uthyrare

010-330 45 76

martina.sandberg@ikanobostad.se


Danderyd, Hässelby & Hagsätra C

Johan Nilsson

Förvaltare

010-330 41 96

johan.nilsson@ikanobostad.se

Malin Angseryd

Uthyrare

010-330 41 61

malin.angseryd@ikanobostad.se


Snösätra

Anders Wahlqvist

Förvaltare

010-330 43 32

anders.wahlqvist@ikanobostad.se

Edward Pak

Bitr. Förvaltare

010-330 42 00

edward.pak@ikanobostad.se

Martina Sandberg

Uthyrare

010-330 45 76

martina.strandberg@ikanobostad.se


Högdalen/Rågsved

Jacob Domingos

Förvaltare

010-330 41 05

jacob.domingos@ikanobostad.se

John-Erik Classon

Bitr. Förvaltare

010-330 43 35

john-erik.classon@ikanobostad.se

Martina Sandberg

Uthyrare

010-330 45 76

martina.strandberg@ikanobostad.se